BLEWBURY PRESCHOOL

Registered charity 1173635 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as Blewbury Pre-School

We believe that a child has the best start to their early years education in an environment where they are happy, cared for and their individual contribution is valued by all. We offer Early Years Foundation Stage to children from 3-5 years at morning sessions and children of 2 1/2-3 in two afternoon sessions.

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£104k
Latest spending
£88k
Registered
2017
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts show a closing unrestricted fund balance of £56,644.04. Total income for the period was £104,201.68, with total expenditure recorded at £88,143.39. The document does not disclose a reserves policy or independent audit.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Register events

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Oxfordshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£104k£88k
31/08/2024£72k£69k
31/08/2023£70k£72k
31/08/2022£66k£64k
31/08/2021£67k£62k

Common questions

Is BLEWBURY PRESCHOOL financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts show a closing unrestricted fund balance of £56,644.04. Total income for the period was £104,201.68, with total expenditure recorded at £88,143.39. The document does not disclose a reserves policy or independent audit.