UNIFIED BODY OF CHRIST CHURCH INTERNATIONAL

Registered charity 1167550 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as UBCI

The main activities include:Education and training,The prevention or relief of poverty,Religious activities.The charity helps:Children and young people,Elderly and old people,Public and mankind,Other charities or voluntary bodies.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Education/training · The Prevention Or Relief Of Poverty · Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£34k
Latest spending
£39k
Registered
2016
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity's main source of finance was fundraising through offerings and tithes from the congregation. The trustees declare that all expenses made have supported the objectives set by the charity. The document does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves or income.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Offerings and tithes
The charity’s main source of finance was through fundraising through offerings and tithes received from congregation or volunteers. — page 4
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Throughout London

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
08/06/2025£34k£39k
08/06/2024£38k£37k
08/06/2023£26k£28k
08/06/2022£27k£28k
08/06/2021£31k£26k

Common questions

Is UNIFIED BODY OF CHRIST CHURCH INTERNATIONAL financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity's main source of finance was fundraising through offerings and tithes from the congregation. The trustees declare that all expenses made have supported the objectives set by the charity. The document does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves or income.