ILM FOUNDATION

Registered charity 1164396 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Providing and servicing of Islamic values through primary education and regular prayers.

Causes: Education/training · Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£258k
Latest spending
£255k
Registered
2015
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that the director considers the activities achieved during the year to be as expected and that measures are in place to ensure continued services to the community. The filing notes the receipt of a £2,740 grant and involvement in social projects, but does not disclose specific unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy target.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: none
It also received a grant of £2740 from Birmingham Disability and it had acheived in delivering its obiectives.
Per its FY2024 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 4 of 6 completeness components.

Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): facebook · instagram

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Birmingham City

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£258k£255k
31/12/2023£229k£234k
31/12/2022£188k£186k
31/12/2021£210k£156k
31/12/2020£96k£111k

Common questions

Is ILM FOUNDATION financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that the director considers the activities achieved during the year to be as expected and that measures are in place to ensure continued services to the community. The filing notes the receipt of a £2,740 grant and involvement in social projects, but does not disclose specific unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy target. Its FY2024 accounts were independently examined.