LIGHTHOUSE GLOBAL NETWORK

Registered charity 1163804 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as Lighthouse Christian Centre

To advance the Christian Faith in the UK and abroad for the benefit of the public, through teachings, conferences, prayer meetings, events, outreach initiatives, community projects, production and distribution of media materials about the Christian faith and belief

Objects

THE OBJECTS OF THE CIO ARE:-A) TO ADVANCE THE CHRISTIAN FAITH FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE PUBLIC THROUGH TEACHINGS, CONFERENCES,PRAYER MEETINGS, EVENTS, OUTREACH INITIATIVES, COMMUNITY PROJECTS AND PRODUCTION ANDDISTRIBUTION OF MEDIA MATERIALS TO ENLIGHTEN OTHERS ABOUT THE CHRISTIAN FAITH AND BELIEFSB) TO RELIEVE POVERTY, NEED AND SICKNESS AND TO PROMOTE GOOD HEALTH BY THE PROVISION OFSERVICES, FACILITIES, ASSISTANCE, ADVICE, GOODS OR FUNDSC) TO ADVANCE EDUCATION FOR THE PUBLIC BENEFIT IN SUCH WAYS AS THE TRUSTEES DECIDETHESE OBJECTS SHALL BE UNDERTAKEN IN KENT AND GREATER LONDON OR IN SUCH PARTS OF THE UNITEDKINGDOM OR THE WORLD AS THE TRUSTEES MAY DETERMINE

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£76k
Latest spending
£78k
Registered
2015
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts were subject to an independent examination rather than a full audit, with the examiner confirming that no material matters were identified that would suggest non-compliance with accounting regulations or record-keeping requirements. The filing does not disclose specific financial metrics such as reserves, income, or expenditure, nor does it indicate any going concern issues or governance failures.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Policies the charity declares

In its annual return the charity told the Commission that it has the policies listed below. This is self-declared: it is not verified by the Commission or by this site, and it is not evidence of how a policy works in practice.

Property (HM Land Registry)

1 registered title in England and Wales held by the charity’s company or corporate body (1 freehold); recorded price paid £375k. All charity-held property. Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright, OGL v3.0.

Register events

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Kent · Nigeria · Throughout London · Zambia

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/05/2025£76k£78k
31/05/2024£77k£103k
31/05/2023£69k£46k
31/05/2022£34k£26k
31/05/2021£35k£8k

Common questions

Is LIGHTHOUSE GLOBAL NETWORK financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts were subject to an independent examination rather than a full audit, with the examiner confirming that no material matters were identified that would suggest non-compliance with accounting regulations or record-keeping requirements. The filing does not disclose specific financial metrics such as reserves, income, or expenditure, nor does it indicate any going concern issues or governance failures. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.