CHABAD LUBAVITCH OF BIRMINGHAM CAMPUSES LIMITED
Provision of student support services and activities on the Birmingham Campuses.
Latest income
£80k
Latest spending
£79k
Registered
2013
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the trustees are satisfied with the results for the year and confirmed there are no major risks to the charity. The filing does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves, income, or expenditure, nor does it include an independent auditor's report.
What the accounts disclose
Property (HM Land Registry)
Trustees
- RABBI E. D. BRACKMAN
- RABBI J. C. GOLOMB
- RABBI PESACH EFUNE
- RABBI YEREMI ANTONY JAMES ANGYALFI
- RABBI YOSSI CHERUFF
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 30/06/2025 | £80k | £79k |
| 30/06/2024 | £151k | £158k |
| 30/06/2023 | £132k | £108k |
| 30/06/2022 | £83k | £106k |
| 30/06/2021 | £95k | £80k |
Common questions
Is CHABAD LUBAVITCH OF BIRMINGHAM CAMPUSES LIMITED financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the trustees are satisfied with the results for the year and confirmed there are no major risks to the charity. The filing does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves, income, or expenditure, nor does it include an independent auditor's report.
Government & lottery funding
| Funder | Date | Amount | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|
| The National Lottery Community Fund | 30/11/2020 | £10k | Staying Connected |
| The National Lottery Community Fund | 29/05/2020 | £10k | Staying Connected |
| The National Lottery Community Fund | 05/09/2019 | £10k | Retreat |