THE MACEDONIAN ORTHODOX CHURCH ARCHDIOCESE OF OHRID - ST. ARCHANGEL MICHAEL AND ALL THE ANGELS

Registered charity 1150849 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Sunday Mass,Macedonian School

Objects

THE OBJECTS OF THE MACEDONIAN ORTHODOX CHURCH COMMUNITY "ST. ARCHANGEL MICHAEL AND ALL THE ANGELS" - LONDON, ARE AS FOLLOWS:A) TO ADVANCE THE MACEDONIAN ORTHODOX FAITH IN UNITED KINGDOM FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE PUBLIC THROUGH THE HOLDING OF PRAYER MEETINGS AND LECTURES, PUBLIC CELEBRATION OF RELIGIOUS FESTIVALS, PRODUCING AND/OR DISTRIBUTING LITERATURE TO ENLIGHTEN OTHERS ABOUT THE FAITH ANDB) TO ADVANCE THE MACEDONIAN ORTHODOX FAITH THROUGH THE PROVISION OF EDUCATIONAL, ARTS AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIES AT THE CHURCH.

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: Religious Activities · Arts/culture/heritage/science · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£28k
Latest spending
£20k
Registered
2013
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that total income for the year was 28,075.22 GBP against total expenditure of 20,452.08 GBP, resulting in a positive economic result. Cash holdings increased from 24,106.26 GBP to 31,729.40 GBP by the end of the period. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves figures.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Throughout London

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£28k£20k
31/12/2023£25k£23k
31/12/2022£21k£16k
31/12/2021£13k£16k
31/12/2020£17k£15k

Common questions

Is THE MACEDONIAN ORTHODOX CHURCH ARCHDIOCESE OF OHRID - ST. ARCHANGEL MICHAEL AND ALL THE ANGELS financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that total income for the year was 28,075.22 GBP against total expenditure of 20,452.08 GBP, resulting in a positive economic result. Cash holdings increased from 24,106.26 GBP to 31,729.40 GBP by the end of the period. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves figures.