SPRINGBOARD PRESCHOOL

Registered charity 1142045 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Early Years childcare provision non-domestic

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£84k
Latest spending
£73k
Registered
2011
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity generated a net surplus of £10,522 for the financial year, with total income of £83,699 against total expenditure of £73,177. The independent examiner confirmed that proper accounting records were kept and that the accounts accord with the underlying records and bank statements. The filing does not disclose any reserves policy or specific reserve figures.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 4 of 6 completeness components.

Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): instagram

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Essex

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£84k£73k
31/03/2024£68k£74k
31/03/2023£70k£69k
31/03/2022£63k£67k
31/03/2021£66k£66k

Common questions

Is SPRINGBOARD PRESCHOOL financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity generated a net surplus of £10,522 for the financial year, with total income of £83,699 against total expenditure of £73,177. The independent examiner confirmed that proper accounting records were kept and that the accounts accord with the underlying records and bank statements. The filing does not disclose any reserves policy or specific reserve figures. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.