HAZRAT RUKUN UD DIN TRUST UK
To advance the education of young people in economically disadvantaged communities any where in the world.
Objects
TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF YOUNG PEOPLE IN ECONOMICALLY DISADVANTAGED COMMUNITIES ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD AND IN PARTICULAR IN THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN THROUGH IMPROVING EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES, PROVIDING ADDITIONAL EDUCATIONAL MATERIALS AND IN ANY OTHER WAY THAT IS CONSIDERED BENEFICIAL
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the charity has registered for Gift Aid to increase its income stream and is building an education centre in Pakistan. The document does not disclose specific financial figures, reserves, or audit status for the year ending 2025-03-31.
What the accounts disclose
“We have now registered for Gift Aid thereby increasing the income stream” — page 1
Policies the charity declares
- Bullying and harassment policy and procedures
- Campaigns and political activity policy and procedures
- Complaints handling
- Complaints policy and procedures
- Financial reserves policy and procedures
- Internal charity financial controls policy and procedures
- Internal risk management policy and procedures
- Investing charity funds policy and procedures
- Safeguarding policy and procedures
- Serious incident reporting policy and procedures
- Social media policy and procedures
- Trustee conflicts of interest policy and procedures
- Trustee expenses policy and procedures
- Volunteer management
Trustees
- MOHAMMED RIAZ ASADchair
- AAMIR ARSHAD
- ABDUL SHAKOOR
- MOHAMMED ATTIFF YAKOOB
- MOHAMMED SABIR ZAMAN
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £26k | £13k |
| 31/03/2024 | £23k | £13k |
| 31/03/2023 | £26k | £7k |
| 31/03/2022 | £27k | £11k |
| 31/03/2021 | £30k | £6k |
Common questions
Is HAZRAT RUKUN UD DIN TRUST UK financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity has registered for Gift Aid to increase its income stream and is building an education centre in Pakistan. The document does not disclose specific financial figures, reserves, or audit status for the year ending 2025-03-31.