IMS - SDA REFORM MOVEMENT

Registered charity 1135749 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as INTERNATIONAL MISSIONARY SOCIETY (SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTIST REFORM), SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTIST

Carry out religious, charitable, educational and other benevolent project and endeavours in connection with the establishment and advancement of the faith as advocated by God to this church. This include teaching, seminars, personal and public evangelistic meetings and we offer Bible Courses and edifying literature.Our contact address: KEMP HOUSE , 152-160 CITY ROAD, LONDON, EC1V 2NX

Causes: The Advancement Of Health Or Saving Of Lives · Religious Activities · Other Charitable Purposes · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£67k
Latest spending
£74k
Registered
2010
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that the charity incurred a net loss of £7,017 for the year ended 31 December 2024, compared to a loss of £15,768 in the previous year. Total income was £66,954, while total expenses amounted to £73,970. The filing does not disclose unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Donations (97% of income)
Income Donations Interest receivable 64,697 2,257 — page 2
Per its FY2024 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Throughout England And Wales

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£67k£74k
31/12/2023£61k£77k
31/12/2022£53k£6k
31/12/2021£44k£30k
31/12/2020£39k£27k

Common questions

Is IMS - SDA REFORM MOVEMENT financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that the charity incurred a net loss of £7,017 for the year ended 31 December 2024, compared to a loss of £15,768 in the previous year. Total income was £66,954, while total expenses amounted to £73,970. The filing does not disclose unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy.