THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL FO THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF ST CLEMENT'S, CHORLTON
c of e church providing support to the community
Objects
Promoting in the ecclesiastical parish the whole mission of the Church.
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that total incoming resources were £211,819 against total resources expended of £171,000, resulting in a net movement in funds of £40,819. The charity holds unrestricted reserves of £130,228 and has no current liabilities or loans. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or any material uncertainties regarding its financial health.
What the accounts disclose
Policies the charity declares
- Bullying and harassment policy and procedures
- Campaigns and political activity policy and procedures
- Complaints handling
- Complaints policy and procedures
- Conflicting interests
- Engaging external speakers at charity events policy and procedures
- Financial reserves policy and procedures
- Internal charity financial controls policy and procedures
- Internal risk management policy and procedures
- Investing charity funds policy and procedures
- Investment
- Paying staff
- Risk management
- Safeguarding policy and procedures
- Safeguarding vulnerable beneficiaries
- Serious incident reporting policy and procedures
- Social media policy and procedures
- Trustee conflicts of interest policy and procedures
- Trustee expenses policy and procedures
- Volunteer management
Trustees
- Rev Ken Floodchair
- CAPTAIN PHILIP ANDREW GAY
- DAVID RONALD KING
- Dr Michael Butler
- Dr Susan Rowena Hilton
- John Hobson
- LAURIE MARGARET WINDLE
- PETER JOHN DAVIS
- gloria martin
- margaret hutchinson
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/12/2025 | £212k | £171k |
| 31/12/2024 | £184k | £176k |
| 31/12/2023 | £173k | £198k |
| 31/12/2022 | £154k | £140k |
| 31/12/2021 | £72k | £73k |
Common questions
Is THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL FO THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF ST CLEMENT'S, CHORLTON financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total incoming resources were £211,819 against total resources expended of £171,000, resulting in a net movement in funds of £40,819. The charity holds unrestricted reserves of £130,228 and has no current liabilities or loans. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or any material uncertainties regarding its financial health.