THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY WITH SAINT PAUL ONSLOW SQUARE AND SAINT AUGUSTINE SOUTH KENSINGTON

Registered charity 1133793 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as CARING FOR EX-OFFENDERS, HTB, THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY BROMPTON WITH SAINT PAUL ONSLOW SQUARE, THE WILLIAM WILBERFORCE TRUST

HTB IS A CHURCH OF ENGLAND PARISH CHURCH IN THE DIOCESE OF LONDON WITH A LARGE CONGREGATION OFFERING CHARITABLE SERVICES TO THE LOCALITY AND WIDER LONDON AREA. WE HOLD 11 SUNDAY SERVICES AS WELL AS FAMILY LIFE COURSES; CHILDREN'S, YOUTH AND STUDENTS WORK; HOMELESS PROJECTS; ADDICTION PROGRAMMES; PASTORAL SUPPORT; AND OTHER CHRISTIAN EVENTS, COURSES AND MINISTRIES.

Causes: Religious Activities · Grant history (this charity is a funder) · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£10.1m
Latest spending
£9.8m
Registered
2010
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that total net assets increased from £3,749,369 in 2023 to £4,022,979 in 2024. Unrestricted funds rose to £145,778, while restricted funds were £201,856. The document does not disclose a reserves policy or specific financial health risks.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Year-over-year changes

Comparing this charity’s FY2023 and FY2024 accounts as analysed by this site.

Structured financials (annual return, FY ending 31/12/2024)

Total income
£10.1m
Total spending
£9.8m
Cost of raising funds
£211k
Reserves (reported)
£3.0m
Employees
0

Reported reserves equal ~3.7 months of spending — below the median for charities its size (median 4.6 months; benchmarks).

Per its annual return, largest income source: Donations and legacies (94% of income) — components as reported reconcile to the return’s total income; not from the accounts narrative.

Per its annual return, cost of raising funds: 2.1% of total income — below the median for charities its size (3.8%) (benchmarks).

Register events

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Throughout London

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£10.1m£9.8m
31/12/2023£9.5m£9.9m
31/12/2022£9.8m£10.2m
31/12/2021£10.0m£9.8m
31/12/2020£11.7m£9.8m

Common questions

Is THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY WITH SAINT PAUL ONSLOW SQUARE AND SAINT AUGUSTINE SOUTH KENSINGTON financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that total net assets increased from £3,749,369 in 2023 to £4,022,979 in 2024. Unrestricted funds rose to £145,778, while restricted funds were £201,856. The document does not disclose a reserves policy or specific financial health risks.

Who funds THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY WITH SAINT PAUL ONSLOW SQUARE AND SAINT AUGUSTINE SOUTH KENSINGTON?

Funders whose own accounts filings name THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY WITH SAINT PAUL ONSLOW SQUARE AND SAINT AUGUSTINE SOUTH KENSINGTON as a grant recipient include Stolkin Foundation.

Known funders

Grants to this charity found in funders’ own accounts filings.

FunderYearAmountPurpose (as stated by the funder)
Stolkin FoundationFY2024£108kFurther the religion and charitable work for Christian faith
Stolkin FoundationFY2025£100kFurther the religion and charitable work for Christian faith

Government & lottery funding

Grants to this charity published as open data by government and lottery funders (360Giving).

FunderDateAmountPurpose
UK government05/06/2020£100kCovid-19 Food Charity Grant Scheme

Charities like this

Semantically similar by activities and financial character, from our analysed corpus. Compare with THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY SOUTHWELL NOTTS.

Side by side with its peers

CharityIncomeTop pay bandStaff >£60kReserves vs policyFundraising costGoing concern
THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY WITH SAINT PAUL ONSLOW SQUARE AND SAINT AUGUSTINE SOUTH KENSINGTON£10.1m—0unclear—no doubt
THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY SOUTHWELL NOTTS FY2025£160k—0within—no doubt
THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY, SOUTHPORT FY2025£203k—0unclear—no doubt
THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY, WESTBURY-ON-TRYM FY2025£329k—0above—no doubt
THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY AND SAINT STEPHEN'S, BRISTOL FY2025£206k—0above—no doubt
THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF HOLY TRINITY BARNES FY2024£312k—0unclear—no doubt

Each row is that charity’s latest analysed filing; every value is quote-backed on its own page.