Potton Primary School Fund

Registered charity 1131612 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as POTTON LOWER SCHOOL FUND

TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF PUPILS IN PLS BY PROVIDING OR ASSISTING IN THE PROVISION OF EDUCATIONAL RECREATIONAL AND OTHER CHARITABLE FACILITIES IN AUGMENTATION OF SUCH FACILITIES FINANCED BY THE LEA

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£61k
Latest spending
£58k
Registered
2009
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that a modest surplus was recorded for the year, which will be used to subsidise future events. The independent examiner confirmed that no material matters came to attention and the records are complete. The document does not disclose specific unrestricted reserves figures or a reserves policy.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 4 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Central Bedfordshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/07/2025£61k£58k
31/07/2024£15k£10k
31/07/2023£19k£17k
31/07/2022£11k£17k
31/07/2021£19k£16k

Common questions

Is Potton Primary School Fund financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that a modest surplus was recorded for the year, which will be used to subsidise future events. The independent examiner confirmed that no material matters came to attention and the records are complete. The document does not disclose specific unrestricted reserves figures or a reserves policy. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.