KIDDERMINSTER TRINITY METHODIST CHURCH
The charity provides a place for public religous worship and for community activities.
Latest income
£128k
Latest spending
£121k
Registered
2009
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that a review of finances is provided by the annual accounts and reserves policy. The document does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves, income, or expenditure. No information is provided regarding the charity's financial health beyond the existence of these reports.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- DAVID GEORGE SKITT
- DAVID HOWLES
- DENISE ANNE CARSON
- David Keeling
- Donald Macphail
- Dr Evelyn Mary Neve
- IESTYN DAVIES
- JOHN BACON
- JOHN HARRIS
- Jean Hunt
- Katherine Mary Ralph
- Lynn Marion Jones
- MRS JAN SMITH
- MRS SUE STINTON
- Mary Howles
- Neil Hardwick
- Pat Chiswell
- RACHEL ANN COBON
- Rev Verity Jane Phillips
- SANDRA BAKER
- Sarah Cobon
- Stella Batson
- Stephen Howles
- Vivienne Anne Dickens
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/08/2025 | £128k | £121k |
| 31/08/2024 | £124k | £119k |
| 31/08/2023 | £125k | £129k |
| 31/08/2022 | £187k | £185k |
| 31/08/2021 | £120k | £99k |
Common questions
Is KIDDERMINSTER TRINITY METHODIST CHURCH financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that a review of finances is provided by the annual accounts and reserves policy. The document does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves, income, or expenditure. No information is provided regarding the charity's financial health beyond the existence of these reports.