THE DUNAMIS FELLOWSHIP TRUST

Registered charity 1117475 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as DFT

Dunamis trains and equips Christian clergy and lay people, for leadership in their local churches and communities. Courses held throughout the UK at various retreat centres, see website for calendar. All training events are run in a safe experimental 'workshop' environment with leadership teams holding themselves accountable to the participants at every event. Annual Fellowship meeting.

Causes: Education/training · Religious Activities · Other Charitable Purposes · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£86k
Latest spending
£79k
Registered
2007
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that the charity operates on a faith basis relying on donations, with unrestricted reserves of £56,007 at year-end. The trustees identified cash flow as a potential risk but did not disclose any material uncertainty regarding going concern. The organization had a net surplus of £6,999 for the year.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Czech Republic · Israel · Northern Ireland · Scotland · Throughout England And Wales · United States

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£86k£79k
31/12/2023£76k£69k
31/12/2022£83k£65k
31/12/2021£53k£43k
31/12/2020£49k£43k

Common questions

Is THE DUNAMIS FELLOWSHIP TRUST financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that the charity operates on a faith basis relying on donations, with unrestricted reserves of £56,007 at year-end. The trustees identified cash flow as a potential risk but did not disclose any material uncertainty regarding going concern. The organization had a net surplus of £6,999 for the year. Its FY2024 accounts were independently examined.