THE ASSOCIATION OF THE ANTIOCHIAN ORTHODOX PARISH OF CENTRAL LONDON

Registered charity 1108200 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as THE BRITISH ANTIOCHIAN ORTHODOX PARISH OF CENTRAL LONDON

To provide and support for anyone wishing to be part of the Orthodox Church, including a building for worship and the maintenance of a parish priest. Material assistance for those in need. Education within the field of the church. Communication with other orthodox groups including the Deanery of Great Britain and Ireland.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Education/training · The Prevention Or Relief Of Poverty · Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£46k
Latest spending
£20k
Registered
2005
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity received total receipts of £46,054 and incurred total payments of £19,967 for the period ending 31 March 2025, resulting in a net surplus of £26,088. Per the trustees' report, cash funds increased from £30,654 to £56,742, with unrestricted funds holding the entirety of the charity's assets. The document does not disclose any reserves policy, pension deficits, or trading subsidiaries.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Throughout London

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£46k£20k
31/03/2024£28k£33k
31/03/2023£39k£36k
31/03/2022£37k£39k
31/03/2021£38k£25k

Common questions

Is THE ASSOCIATION OF THE ANTIOCHIAN ORTHODOX PARISH OF CENTRAL LONDON financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity received total receipts of £46,054 and incurred total payments of £19,967 for the period ending 31 March 2025, resulting in a net surplus of £26,088. Per the trustees' report, cash funds increased from £30,654 to £56,742, with unrestricted funds holding the entirety of the charity's assets. The document does not disclose any reserves policy, pension deficits, or trading subsidiaries.