TWGGS FUND

Registered charity 1102545 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Raising funds through donations for the benefit of the students at Tunbridge Wells Girls' Grammar School.

Causes: Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£74k
Latest spending
£91k
Registered
2004
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts for the year ended 31 August 2025 have been examined by an independent examiner who confirmed that no material matters were found to indicate non-compliance with accounting records or regulatory requirements. The examiner reported no concerns or other matters requiring attention to understand the accounts. The filing does not disclose specific financial health metrics such as reserves or trading status in the provided excerpt.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Governance: No serious governance matters explicitly stated in the provided text.
I have no concerns and have come across no other matters in connection with the examination to which attention should be drawn in this report in order to enable a proper understanding of the accounts to be reached. — page 6
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Kent

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£74k£91k
31/08/2024£74k£37k
31/08/2023£82k£434k
31/08/2022£88k£9k
31/08/2021£87k£1k

Common questions

Is TWGGS FUND financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts for the year ended 31 August 2025 have been examined by an independent examiner who confirmed that no material matters were found to indicate non-compliance with accounting records or regulatory requirements. The examiner reported no concerns or other matters requiring attention to understand the accounts. The filing does not disclose specific financial health metrics such as reserves or trading status in the provided excerpt. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.