THE MEMORIAL FREE CHURCH, OAKAMOOR

Registered charity 1091555 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Church Activities, religious, social and personal. Area of Operation: Oakamoor and District in the Staffordshire Moorlands.

Objects

'A PLACE OF WORSHIP'

Area of benefit: NOT DEFINED

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: Religious Activities · Get email alerts

Latest income
£36k
Latest spending
£44k
Registered
2002
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts for the year ending 2024-12-31 were audited by Judy Ford FCCA, who confirmed they are a correct record of the financial affairs. The document lists various operational expenses and trustee-related costs but does not disclose total income, unrestricted reserves, or specific financial health metrics beyond the audit confirmation.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts audited by Judy Ford FCCA. Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Policies the charity declares

In its annual return the charity told the Commission that it has the policies listed below. This is self-declared: it is not verified by the Commission or by this site, and it is not evidence of how a policy works in practice.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Staffordshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£36k£44k
31/12/2023£46k£54k
31/12/2022£35k£31k
31/12/2021£32k£19k
31/12/2020£28k£51k

Common questions

Is THE MEMORIAL FREE CHURCH, OAKAMOOR financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts for the year ending 2024-12-31 were audited by Judy Ford FCCA, who confirmed they are a correct record of the financial affairs. The document lists various operational expenses and trustee-related costs but does not disclose total income, unrestricted reserves, or specific financial health metrics beyond the audit confirmation. Its FY2024 accounts were audited by Judy Ford FCCA.