THE FRIENDS OF THAMES DITTON INFANT SCHOOL

Registered charity 1081835 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Fund raising activities to supply our school with new resources and experiences for the pupils.

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£32k
Latest spending
£43k
Registered
2000
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity held unrestricted cash funds of £23,565 at the end of the period. The document does not disclose any liabilities, reserves policy, or unrestricted reserves beyond the cash balance. There is no mention of trading subsidiaries, pension deficits, or related party transactions.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Surrey

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£32k£43k
31/08/2024£45k£55k
31/08/2023£47k£45k
31/08/2022£50k£35k
31/08/2021£21k£13k

Common questions

Is THE FRIENDS OF THAMES DITTON INFANT SCHOOL financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity held unrestricted cash funds of £23,565 at the end of the period. The document does not disclose any liabilities, reserves policy, or unrestricted reserves beyond the cash balance. There is no mention of trading subsidiaries, pension deficits, or related party transactions.