LIFE INTERCHANGE MINISTRIES

Registered charity 1079372 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as FAITH BELIEVERS CHRISTIAN CENTRE, FBCC MINISTRY, LIFE INTERCHANGE CHRISTIAN CENTRE (LICC), LIVING FAITH CHRISTIAN CENTRE

Church and counselling.

Objects

(1) THE ADVANCEMENT OF THE CHRISTIAN FAITH (2) THE RELIEF OF PERSONS WHO ARE IN CONDITIONS OF NEED, HARDSHIP OR WHO ARE SICK.

Area of benefit: NOT DEFINED

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Religious Activities · Get email alerts

Latest income
£40k
Latest spending
£25k
Registered
2000
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity reported a net surplus of £14,688.28 for the year ended 31 March 2025, with total income of £40,063.75 exceeding total expenditure of £25,375.47. The trustees' report indicates plans for expansion and strengthening financial resilience, but does not disclose specific reserve levels or policy targets.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Policies the charity declares

In its annual return the charity told the Commission that it has the policies listed below. This is self-declared: it is not verified by the Commission or by this site, and it is not evidence of how a policy works in practice.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Redbridge

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£40k£25k
31/03/2024£26k£30k
31/03/2023£21k£23k
31/03/2022£22k£19k
31/03/2021£32k£29k

Common questions

Is LIFE INTERCHANGE MINISTRIES financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity reported a net surplus of £14,688.28 for the year ended 31 March 2025, with total income of £40,063.75 exceeding total expenditure of £25,375.47. The trustees' report indicates plans for expansion and strengthening financial resilience, but does not disclose specific reserve levels or policy targets.