GREEN PARK RURAL CENTRE

Registered charity 1078989 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

To provide a social club/village hall for the benefit of the inhabatitants of the Parish of Tattersett in Norfolk.

Objects

FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE INHABITANTS OF THE PARISH OF TATTERSETT IN THE COUNTY OF NORFOLK BY PROVIDING AND ASSISTING IN THE PROVISION OF A VILLAGE HALL FOR THE USE OF THE SAID INHABITANTS INCLUDING USE FOR MEETINGS LECTURES AND CLASSES AND FOR OTHER FORMS OF RECREATION AND LEISURE-TIME OCCUPATION WITH THE OBJECT OF IMPROVING THE CONDITION OF LIFE FOR THE SAID INHABITANTS

Area of benefit: PARISH OF TATTERSETT

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Arts/culture/heritage/science · Amateur Sport · Get email alerts

Latest income
£53k
Latest spending
£42k
Registered
2000
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that total receipts were £52,601 and total payments were £41,842, resulting in a net surplus of £10,759. Cash funds at the end of the period were £152. The document does not disclose any reserves policy, pension deficits, or trading subsidiaries.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Policies the charity declares

In its annual return the charity told the Commission that it has the policies listed below. This is self-declared: it is not verified by the Commission or by this site, and it is not evidence of how a policy works in practice.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Norfolk

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
30/04/2025£53k£42k
30/04/2024£44k£31k
30/04/2023£47k£49k
30/04/2022£30k£32k
30/04/2021£10k£3k

Common questions

Is GREEN PARK RURAL CENTRE financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total receipts were £52,601 and total payments were £41,842, resulting in a net surplus of £10,759. Cash funds at the end of the period were £152. The document does not disclose any reserves policy, pension deficits, or trading subsidiaries.