WEST MONMOUTH SCHOOL
Educational enhancement Schoolchildren 11-16
Latest income
£378k
Latest spending
£278k
Registered
1997
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that total income for the period was £377,618.21 against total expenditure of £277,693.27. The document does not disclose free or unrestricted reserves, nor does it state a reserves policy target.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- Emma Jordan
- Martyn Lewis
- Sally Harrhy
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £378k | £278k |
| 31/03/2024 | £282k | £323k |
| 31/03/2023 | £116k | £84k |
| 31/03/2022 | £21k | £31k |
| 31/03/2021 | £29k | £10k |
Common questions
Is WEST MONMOUTH SCHOOL financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total income for the period was £377,618.21 against total expenditure of £277,693.27. The document does not disclose free or unrestricted reserves, nor does it state a reserves policy target.
Funders of similar charities
| Funder | Similar charities funded | Amount to them |
|---|---|---|
| THE CHARLES SKEY CHARITABLE TRUST | 1 | £265k |
Charities like this
- MONKTON COMBE SCHOOL
- THE MONMOUTH SCHOOLS' CHARITABLE TRUST
- WILLIAM JONES'S SCHOOLS FOUNDATION
- THE MALL SCHOOL TRUST
- WARMINSTER SCHOOL
- GRANGE ROSE HILL SCHOOL LIMITED
Side by side with its peers
| Charity | Income | Top pay band | Staff >£60k | Reserves vs policy | Fundraising cost | Going concern |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WEST MONMOUTH SCHOOL | £378k | — | 0 | unclear | — | no doubt |
| MONKTON COMBE SCHOOL | £23.5m | £180,001 - £190,000 | — | above | — | no doubt |
| THE MONMOUTH SCHOOLS' CHARITABLE TRUST | £737k | — | 0 | unclear | — | no doubt |
| WILLIAM JONES'S SCHOOLS FOUNDATION | £21.1m | £110,001 - £120,000 | — | within | — | no doubt |
| THE MALL SCHOOL TRUST | £4.3m | — | — | unclear | — | no doubt |
| WARMINSTER SCHOOL | £11.2m | — | — | unclear | — | no doubt |