MOUNT ZION PENTECOSTAL CHURCH

Registered charity 1050646 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

To provide and maintain a Christian witness within the local community and surrounding area; providing a place for worship, fellowship and teaching of the Christian Faith. To provide suitable support to the proclamation of the Christian faith in the UK and abroad. To provide suitable support to humanitarian aid projects in the UK and abroad.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · The Prevention Or Relief Of Poverty · Overseas Aid/famine Relief · Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£49k
Latest spending
£52k
Registered
1995
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that total income for the year ended 31 December 2024 was £63,451, comprising unrestricted income of £52,276 and restricted income of £11,175. Total expenses amounted to £42,965, resulting in a net surplus for the period. The document does not disclose free or unrestricted reserves figures, nor does it state a reserves policy target.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Rhondda Cynon Taff

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£49k£52k
31/12/2023£34k£25k
31/12/2022£30k£14k
31/12/2021£33k£32k
31/12/2020£28k£38k

Common questions

Is MOUNT ZION PENTECOSTAL CHURCH financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that total income for the year ended 31 December 2024 was £63,451, comprising unrestricted income of £52,276 and restricted income of £11,175. Total expenses amounted to £42,965, resulting in a net surplus for the period. The document does not disclose free or unrestricted reserves figures, nor does it state a reserves policy target.