BEARWOOD CHAPEL TRUST
Religious activites and community services
Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts
The accounts were subject to an independent examination rather than a full audit, with the examiner reporting no material issues regarding accounting records or accuracy. The filing does not disclose specific financial health metrics such as reserves, trading subsidiaries, or pension deficits within the provided text.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- Dagmar Helene Sharples
- JANE MONICA LINTON
- JULIAN ANDREW RODNEY HARMS
- Zoe Rippengal
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/12/2024 | £61k | £41k |
| 31/12/2023 | £44k | £63k |
| 31/12/2022 | £42k | £35k |
| 31/12/2021 | £42k | £44k |
| 31/12/2020 | £68k | £76k |
Common questions
Is BEARWOOD CHAPEL TRUST financially healthy?
Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts were subject to an independent examination rather than a full audit, with the examiner reporting no material issues regarding accounting records or accuracy. The filing does not disclose specific financial health metrics such as reserves, trading subsidiaries, or pension deficits within the provided text. Its FY2024 accounts were independently examined.