GRACE CHRISTIAN CENTRE

Registered charity 1048735 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as COMMUNION CHAPEL CHURCH

We provide education and training to our members and assist in the relief of poverty by assisting those in need and carry out religious activities.

Causes: Education/training · The Prevention Or Relief Of Poverty · Religious Activities · Get email alerts

Latest income
£39k
Latest spending
£40k
Registered
1995
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity reported a net deficit of £885 for the year, resulting in total net liabilities of £26,405. Free reserves are negative, standing at £(26,405), indicating that unrestricted funds are insufficient to cover liabilities. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or explicit going concern risks.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Kent

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£39k£40k
31/03/2024£37k£38k
31/03/2023£35k£36k
31/03/2022£52k£53k
31/03/2021£46k£45k

Common questions

Is GRACE CHRISTIAN CENTRE financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity reported a net deficit of £885 for the year, resulting in total net liabilities of £26,405. Free reserves are negative, standing at £(26,405), indicating that unrestricted funds are insufficient to cover liabilities. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or explicit going concern risks.