ULVERLEY SCHOOL PARENT STAFF ASSOCIATION

Registered charity 1043513 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Parent and Teacher Association

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£26k
Latest spending
£16k
Registered
1995
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the Ulverley School Parent Staff Association generated a net operating income of £9,845 for the year ended 30 April 2026. This was derived from total sales of £26,234 against cost of sales of £15,279 and operating expenses of £1,109. The document does not disclose reserves, liabilities, or future financial projections.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Solihull

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£26k£16k
31/08/2024£25k£12k
31/08/2023£14k£14k
31/08/2022£14k£14k
31/08/2021£565£638

Common questions

Is ULVERLEY SCHOOL PARENT STAFF ASSOCIATION financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the Ulverley School Parent Staff Association generated a net operating income of £9,845 for the year ended 30 April 2026. This was derived from total sales of £26,234 against cost of sales of £15,279 and operating expenses of £1,109. The document does not disclose reserves, liabilities, or future financial projections.