ASTON CLINTON COMBINED SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

Registered charity 1038585 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as ACSA

The charity raises funds for Aston Clinton School. Funds are used for equipment and children's activities such as laptops, ipads etc.

Causes: Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£26k
Latest spending
£26k
Registered
1994
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that net assets decreased from £27,780 in 2024 to £18,626 in 2025, reflecting a profit of £185 for the year. The charity's reserves are held entirely in the general fund with no specific policy target stated. The filing does not disclose any auditor report, pension deficits, or related party transactions.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Public fundraising profile: JustGiving — ACSA (matched by registered charity number).

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Buckinghamshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£26k£26k
31/08/2024£37k£28k
31/08/2023£19k£22k
31/08/2022£12k£6k
31/08/2021£12k£9k

Common questions

Is ASTON CLINTON COMBINED SCHOOL ASSOCIATION financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that net assets decreased from £27,780 in 2024 to £18,626 in 2025, reflecting a profit of £185 for the year. The charity's reserves are held entirely in the general fund with no specific policy target stated. The filing does not disclose any auditor report, pension deficits, or related party transactions.