PROSPECTS (KENSINGTON) LTD
Education and training for disadvantaged people leading to employment Education includes Supplementary School, Structured educational Internet Activities. Advocacy, and advice. Computer Courses from basic to advanced skills. Supporting people into employment.
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the audited financial statements were received late by the company secretary, who subsequently requested more time to address queries. The document does not disclose specific financial figures, reserves, or income details to assess overall financial health beyond this administrative delay.
What the accounts disclose
“We received the audited accounts from the accountants Community Accountancy Self Help late tonight at around 22.00. We have some queries regarding the accounts we are requesting more time.” — page 5
Trustees
- Denis Mcloedchair
- Elaine Barry
- Lydia Sabrina Joseph
- STEPHEN HOIER
- TSHEKEDI KWAME LE MAITRE
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £33k | £13k |
| 31/03/2024 | £13k | £14k |
| 31/03/2023 | £17k | £41k |
| 31/03/2022 | £47k | £50k |
| 31/03/2021 | £75k | £45k |
Common questions
Is PROSPECTS (KENSINGTON) LTD financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the audited financial statements were received late by the company secretary, who subsequently requested more time to address queries. The document does not disclose specific financial figures, reserves, or income details to assess overall financial health beyond this administrative delay. Its FY2025 accounts were audited by Community Accountancy Self Help.
Who funds PROSPECTS (KENSINGTON) LTD?
Funders whose own accounts filings name PROSPECTS (KENSINGTON) LTD as a grant recipient include THE CAMPDEN CHARITIES TRUSTEE.
Known funders
| Funder | Year | Amount | Purpose (as stated by the funder) |
|---|---|---|---|
| THE CAMPDEN CHARITIES TRUSTEE | FY2024 | £8k | Referral Related Grant Funding |
| THE CAMPDEN CHARITIES TRUSTEE | FY2025 | £3k | Referral related funding |