BERRYWOOD SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

Registered charity 1020836 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as B S A, BSA

We are a school PTA and support the school with activities for the children and by fundraising to provide additional resources to enhance the children's education.

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£31k
Latest spending
£42k
Registered
1993
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that the charity raised funds through various community events such as quiz nights, discos, and fairs to support Berrywood Primary School. The document does not disclose total income or expenditure figures, nor does it mention any reserves policy or financial targets. The final bank balance shown in the transaction log is approximately £15,542.73.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Hampshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£31k£42k
31/12/2023£33k£19k
31/12/2022£34k£37k
31/12/2021£29k£18k
31/12/2020£2k£20k

Common questions

Is BERRYWOOD SCHOOL ASSOCIATION financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that the charity raised funds through various community events such as quiz nights, discos, and fairs to support Berrywood Primary School. The document does not disclose total income or expenditure figures, nor does it mention any reserves policy or financial targets. The final bank balance shown in the transaction log is approximately £15,542.73.