THEYDON BOIS COUNTY PRIMARY SCHOOL PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

Registered charity 1004330 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Variety of school-based fund raising activities held throughout school academic year, such as fireworks event, Christmas and Summer fayres, mothers and fathers day, children's disco, social events, and raffles.

Causes: Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£45k
Latest spending
£36k
Registered
1991
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity generated total receipts of £44,628 against total payments of £35,869, resulting in a net surplus of £8,759 for the period. Cash funds increased from £38,918 to £50,426, indicating a positive cash position. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves target.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Public fundraising profile: JustGiving — Theydon Bois Primary School PTA (matched by registered charity number).

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Essex

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/07/2025£45k£36k
31/07/2024£41k£52k
31/07/2023£45k£46k
31/07/2022£58k£47k
31/07/2021£39k£32k

Common questions

Is THEYDON BOIS COUNTY PRIMARY SCHOOL PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity generated total receipts of £44,628 against total payments of £35,869, resulting in a net surplus of £8,759 for the period. Cash funds increased from £38,918 to £50,426, indicating a positive cash position. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves target. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.