CHIPPERFIELD CARE

Registered charity 1002737 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

AS IN PREVIOUS PAPER SUBMISSION

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Disability · The Prevention Or Relief Of Poverty · Get email alerts

Latest income
£74k
Latest spending
£4k
Registered
1991
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that the charity reported a surplus of £69,781.50 for the year, driven largely by a £71,079 bequest. Total assets stood at £81,881.07, indicating positive net worth. The filing does not disclose any material uncertainties or risks regarding the charity's ability to continue as a going concern.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Hertfordshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£74k£4k
31/12/2023£4k£2k
31/12/2022£4k£2k
31/12/2021£4k£2k
31/12/2020£2k£2k

Common questions

Is CHIPPERFIELD CARE financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that the charity reported a surplus of £69,781.50 for the year, driven largely by a £71,079 bequest. Total assets stood at £81,881.07, indicating positive net worth. The filing does not disclose any material uncertainties or risks regarding the charity's ability to continue as a going concern. Its FY2024 accounts were independently examined.